YHDISTYKSEN HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Helena Lindstedt

puh. 040 7429302
htlindstedt@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Ulla Hirvonen

puh. 040 5432688
ullakhirvonen@gmail.com

Sihteeri/toimistonhoitaja
Minna Ruolahti

puh. (03) 782 7084 ( ma - to klo 9-14)
minna.ruolahti@gmail.com ja lahreuma@phnet.fi

Sisäinen talouden tarkastaja
Tuula Mattila
puh. 045 110 7828
tuula.mattila@dnainternet.net

Muut hallituksen jäsenet 

Kirsi Öster p. 040 704 9929
kirsi.oster@gmail.com

Pirkko Jokilampi p. 044 0565 452
pirkko.jokilampi@gmail.com

Margit Martikka p.  040 509 7648
margit.martikka@suomi24.fi

Laila Salmi p. 044 273 5655
laila.salmi@dnainternet.net

Anne Nevalainen p. 040 848 6160
anne.nevan@gmail.com

VARAJÄSENET:
Ulla Vesala p.044-5851588 
Pirkko Koivunen p. 040 8359331